Free calculator
  • 0141 345 2904
    Glasgow
  • 0800 043 2027
    Manchester
    (Head Office)
  • 0800 193 1024
    London
Be Debt Free In 60 Months With An IVA...
Lower Monthly Repayments
Do I Qualify?
Write Off Unaffordable Unsecured Debts
Legislated Debt Solution - Its The Law!
Do I qualify?  Use Our Free Calculator To See If You Qualify...

Useful Debt Contacts

Organisation Website Contact Number
Age Concern   www.ageconcern.org.uk 0208 679 8000 
Business Link www.businesslink.gov.uk 0845 600 9006
Child Line  www.childline.org.uk 0800 1111 
Child Support Agency www.csa.gov.uk 0845 713 3133
Citizens Advice Bureau   www.citizensadvice.org.uk 020 7 833 2181  
Companies House www.companieshouse.gov.uk 0870 333 3636
Consumer Credit Counseling Service (CCCS) www.cccs.co.uk 0800 138 1111 
Council of Mortgage Lenders  www.cml.org.uk 0207 437 0655
Department for Children, Schools and Families www.dcsf.gov.uk 0870 000 2288
Department for Work and Pensions (DWP) www.dwp.gov.uk  
Department of Health www.dh.gov.uk 020 7210 4850
Drink Aware www.drinkaware.co.uk 0345 320 202 
Employment Tribunals www.employmenttribunals.gov.uk 0845 795 9775
Financial Services Authority www.fsa.gov.uk 0207 066 1000
Gambling Commission www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk 0121 230 6666
Government Support Appeals Service www.appeals-service.gov.uk N/A
Health & Safety in the Workplace www.hse.gov.uk 0845 345 0055
Help the Aged   www.helptheaged.org.uk 0800 289 404 
HMRC Courts Service www.hmcourts-service.gov.uk/ 0207 189 2000
Insolvency Service www.insolvency.gov.uk 020 7291 6895
Job Centre Plus www.jobcentreplus.gov.uk 0845 606 0234
Learning and Skills Council www.lsc.gov.uk 0845 019 4170
Legal Services Commission www.legalservices.gov.uk 0207 759 0000
Legal Services Ombudsman www.olso.org 0161 839 7262
Local Government Ombudsman www.lgo.org.uk 0845 602 1983
Ministry of Justice www.justice.gov.uk 0207 210 8500
National Debtline www.nationaldebtline.co.uk 0808 808 4000 
National Insurance Contributions Office www.hmrc.gov.uk/nic/ 0845 302 1479
National Probation Office www.probation.homeoffice.gov.uk 0207 217 0659
National Savings and Investments www.nsandi.com 0845 964 5000
Ofcom (Office of Communications) www.ofcom.org.uk 0207 981 3000
Office for Disability Issues www.officefordisability.gov.uk/ 0845 604 6610
Office for National Statistics www.statistics.gov.uk 0845 601 3034
Office of Fair Trading (OFT)   www.oft.gov.uk 0207 211 8000 
Official Government Website for Citizens www.direct.gov.uk  
Regulation Standards Service www.betterregulation.gov.uk 0207 215 5976
Samaritans   www.samaritans.org 0345 90 90 90 
Saneline  www.sane.org.uk 020 7 724 8000
Self Assessment www.hmrc.gov.uk/sa/index.htm 0845 900 0444
Shelter   www.shelter.org.uk 020 7 505 2000 
The Banking Ombudsman   www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk 0207 404 9944
The Bankruptcy Association   www.theba.org.uk 01524 64305 
The Housing Corporation   www.housingcorp.gov.uk 0207 393 2000 
The Local Government Ombudsman   www.lgo.org.uk 0207 915 3210 
IVA

Do I Qualify?

By answering a few simple questions, our calculator will see if you can qualify to write off your unaffordable unsecured debts.

Be free from the pressure of debt!

An IVA only lasts for 60 months (5 Years). As long as you keep up repayments any unnafordable unsecured debts are written off.
Do I Qualify? No Credit Checks

IVA | Terms & Conditions | Complaints Procedure | terms | Fees And Key Information | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Useful Contacts | TCF Policy

Simple Financial Solutions Ltd (SFS) is an introducer and not an insolvency practice. With your approval, following advice from your SFS adviser, if you choose to go ahead with an IVA then we will pass a completed fact-find to an Insolvency Practitioner who will then present a proposal to your creditors.

IVAonline.co.uk © 2017 All rights reserved. IVAonline.co.uk is owned by Simple Financial Solutions Limited. Simple Financial Solutions Limited. Registered office: Sovereign House, 58 Elliot Street, Glasgow, G3 8DZ. Company no: SC382881. FCA Authorisation: 0641275. Data Protection registration no: Z2440933.

All topics covered are written by the author John Woods for the IVAonline.co.uk website. Debt Solutions Subject to conditions and acceptance. Credit rating may be affected. Repaying debt over longer period may increase the total amount to be repaid. Fees payable if continuing services provided. Alternative free-to-consumer debt advice organisations as recommended by the Money Advice Service. Call charges may apply if calling from a mobile. *You may be required to pay a contribution towards your debts. This contribution is assessed based on your income and expenditure and can last for 60 months or longer.